How do you want to be remembered...
Order Now!
About the Book

“Remember…remember…angry she will be. Wrath of the raven cannot be…peace, good queen, peace…”

After fifty years, the Bird Queen has awakened to a realm left in shambles. The remaining clans and their kings are in dire need of Queen Rebekah’s help. Their clans are starving, the drought is real, and hope is on the horizon. But not everyone wishes to aid the clans in their darkest hour. There is a raven assassin watching in the shadows whose heart desires nothing more than vengeance on those of the living to see the remaining clans fall. What will his queen decide?

Series: The Legacy Trilogy, Book 2
Genres: Action Adventure, Epic Fantasy
Tags: Fairytale, Fantasy, Fiction, Myth
Publisher: NeverMore Publications, LLC
Publication Year: 2017
ASIN: 0991172485
ISBN: 9780991172481
List Price: $14.99
Order Now
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Amazon
Other Books in "The Legacy Trilogy"
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."