Those who have ears, let them hear...angels exist in the world.
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Amazon
About the Book

Those who have ears, let them hear…angels exist in the world—both the heavenly ones and the fallen ones. When most think of Hell’s Angels, only one comes to mind. But there are many more than the one, and they all answer to him. And he wants you—all of you. He…sees…you… With the birth of the antichrist, the archangel Gabriel buries her trumpet in the Eastern Desert. Sealed in a golden ark, protected by engravings of powerful cherubim, no other angel can touch its metal for fear of being cast into the Lake of Fire for all time. Only a mortal can open the ark and play the trumpet’s tune. When Jonathan Devereaux accepts the devil’s invitation to help the fallen angels resurrect the trumpet, the archangels descend from heaven to fight against the underworld to retrieve the instrument from the inferno before the final tune is played. For Gabriel’s trumpet is no ordinary instrument. It heralds the seven plagues of Armageddon…

Other Books in "The Archangels Trilogy"
Look Inside
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."