Series: The Legacy Trilogy, Book 1
Genre: Epic Fantasy
Tags: Action Adventure, Fairytale, Fantasy, Myth
Publisher: NeverMore Publications, LLC
Publication Year: 2014
ISBN: 0991172442
"Kill the queen, annihilate the clan."
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Amazon
About the Book

For two hundred years, the realm of the seven kingdoms has been split in two. Separated by hatred, the Lion’s Den and Bird Clan have remained sworn enemies until this very day.

When a famine strikes the lion king’s side of the realm, it is the bird queen’s help that is needed. It is the bird queen’s lands that are wanted, for they can feed all the clans in the realm till the end of time.

But will she help them?

Queen Rebekah has always wanted to lift the Bird Clan up as one of honor, one to be championed rather than despised. And when the lion king’s son falls for the enemy queen, what was once divided may soon become one.

Other Books in "The Legacy Trilogy"
Look Inside
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."